Finally, after nearly five months of hard work, we share with you something really new and original.
Hybrid X Sounds Vol.1 is the very new concept how to use Virus TI in a different way.

This time there's no single sounds but sequences/arpeggios programmed and ready to go.
Everything is based on complex Sequences and LFO's work, very well synchronized.
Hybrid X Sounds Vol.1 is a collection of Sequences/Arpeggios designed for Minimal, Techno, Deep Techno, Progressive, Tech House,Progressive house, Hard Techno, Progressive Trance.
You can also use it your own way, no matter what kind of music you produce.

The library is something that was not there before on Virus TI. Hybrid X Sounds Vol.1 is truly unique.

This is 100% original idea, design and execution by Ultimate X Sounds.

With theese patches the Virus TI once again surprise you and surely it will inspire you.
Hybrid X Sounds Vol.1 that's 192 patches divided into two banks - BLACK and WHITE.
Balck ( contains 96 patches ) are rather bass heavy  patches.
White  ( contains 96 patches as well ) with some crazy Sequences/Arpeggios
Definately less bass kind of patches plus a synthetic drum loop symulations.


  • Additional information

    - Hardware ; Access Virus TI 2 / TI / Snow / POLAR

    - License for one user

    - Format : 2 x mid

    - Style : Electronic music

    - Number of patches : 192 ( 209 in Deluxe Edition )

    - All content is 100% royalty free

    - Soft Knobs assignments ( EQ/Distortion/Reverb etc )

    NOTE: Once purchased, there are no refunds or exchanges available

    Product Explanation
    This product contains synthesizer presets in mid (.mid)  Access Virus Ti
    Presets do not contain sampled audio (melodic or otherwise) but rather ‘data’ (synthesizer programs) that can be loaded using the popular Access Virus Ti synthesizer. A collection of presets are collectively referred to as a bank.

    Refund Policy
    ULTIMATE X SOUNDS aim to deliver the highest quality products on the market. Customer satisfaction is number one on the list of our priorities.
    However, due to the nature of our products (non-tangible irrevocable goods), all digitally delivered products from ULTIMATE X SOUNDS are not eligible for return or refund. The customer may at any time cancel their order before payment has been processed.

    We thoroughly check all our products before we put them up for sale; any issues that occur are likely to be on the customer’s end. We’ll do our best to help resolve any technical issues, but beyond that there’s little we can do in terms of refunding.

    We reserve the right to refuse any refund requests.

    To minimize refund requests, we urge that you double-check your orders before purchasing. Make sure the product you’re ordering is compatible with your operating system and software you own. We reserve the right to refuse any refund requests and will not be held at fault for customer mishaps.

    We also recommend checking your previous orders before completing a transaction to confirm you do not purchase any ULTIMATE X SOUNDS libraries twice.

    We suggest that all customers back up their orders on a separate hard drive or cloud system to protect against loss of products purchased from ULTIMATE X SOUNDS. In the unlikely event of a failed, lost, or broken hard drive, ULTIMATE X SOUNDS will replace download links for a previous order only after being provided with proof of purchase from the customer.

    This is applicable to all orders made within a two-year period, any purchases of a later date than two years will not be covered.

    All melodies used in the demonstration files are copyrighted to the respective owners. All the MIDI data and sequences are strictly for educational purposes only, and not to be abused in any way. If you purchase an item containing Steinberg Cubase Project File(s) and/or associated MIDI files you are agreeing to these terms.

    Delivery information

    The ordered product is sent manually. We execute all orders within 1-6h.
    An order confirmation and the content will be sent to your Paypal e-mail address.
    If you didn't get our e-mail with attached files, please check SPAM folder in your mail box.
    ( Because of the similar-sounding message we are sending , usually our correspondence goes to spam folder)
    To avoid problems in the future, mark our e-mail address as a trusted.
    if you still have not received an email , please contact us at
    We are using free WinRar to compress all files to one pack. You can't open it ? Please contact with us.

  • Biały YouTube Ikona
  • Biały SoundCloud Ikona
  • Biały Instagram Ikona
  • Biały Facebook Ikona

© 2021 by Ultimate X Sounds

  Delivery information : The ordered product is sent manually